Get Your Digital Copy of Manic in Lithium’s Live at CBGB’s For Just $9.95!

Order the Live Record now!

Side A
Side B
1. LIT
2. May
3. The Bottle
4. Johnny Cool
5. All I’ve Done
6. Takin’ it Easy
7. Sunshine Never Ends
8. Make Me Understand
9. Walking Not Running
10. Strapped
11. Turned Around
12. My way Home

Click Here To Download “Manic in Lithium Live at CBGB’s” Now!

Hear how the music of Manic in Lithium grabs hold of the listener through this dynamic performance at the iconic rock club CBGB’s. From beautiful, emotional tunes to hard hitting rock, you will hear the excitement this powerful quartet achieves!

So click the button below for instant access to Manic in Lithium’s live album.

You will receive a digital download of Manic in Lithium’s Live at CBGB’s via email immediately after placing your order.

Thanks for supporting independent Music!